Contact Us

Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto
2075 Bayview Avenue, Room H478
Toronto, Ontario, M4N 3M5
416-480-6026
Fax: 416-480-6068
info@rgptoronto.ca

Our Staff

Dr. Barbara Liu, Executive Director
416-480-6802
barbara.liu@sunnybrook.ca

Ning Ning Ong, Office Coordinator (Assistant to Executive Director)
416-480-6802
ningning.ong@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. David Ryan, Director of Education and Knowledge Processes
416-480-6100 ext. 3369
david.ryan@sunnybrook.ca

Marlene Awad, Director of Operations
416-480-6100 ext. 3341
marlene.awad@sunnybrook.ca

Caitlin Brandon, Project Manager
416-480-6100 ext. 83633
caitlin.brandon@sunnybrook.ca

Jesika Contreras, Research Assistant
416-480-6100 ext. 2726
jesika.contreras@sunnybrook.ca

Kerri Fisher, Coordinator of Educational Services
416-480-5881
kerri.fisher@sunnybrook.ca

Kimberly Chetwynd, Strategic Initiatives Lead
416-480-6100 ext. 7334
kimberly.chetwynd@sunnybrook.ca

Shirley Li, Information Coordinator
416-480-6100 ext. 3979
shirley.li@sunnybrook.ca

Wendy Zeh, Project and Quality Manager
416-480-6100 ext. 6671
wendy.zeh@sunnybrook.ca